Home | Latest News | Championship Qualification
Championship Qualification

Congratulations to those who have qualified for the Championships so far this year.
The Open Team, comprising Emma Butler, Emily Procter, Amelia Peak and Ellie Smallwood. Both Erin and Anna Braybrooke qualified as individuals in the enormous Novice Section.

Lucas Hemington, Henna and Charlie Knott.

NB The Tetrathlon Championships will be held at Bishop Burton, Yorks. 13 - 16 August
The Dressage Championships at Cholmondley Castle, Cheshire on Sunday 23 August.

Website by DNB Creative Ltd © Cambs Hunt Pony Club 2010